I am having quite a bit of confusion regarding certain tricks regarding Erudites. Most prominent is that of Arcane Fusion. Quoting relevant texts here:
"When you cast this spell, choose any 1st-level sorcerer spell you know and any 4th-level or lower sorcerer spell you know.
Neither spell chosen can have a casting time longer than 1 standard action.
Both spells take effect in the order you choose, as if you had cast them one after the other using only one standard action, but you don't expend any additional spell slots to cast those spells."
Technically, a Spell to Power Erudite does not know spells.
" which allows you to attempt to convert an arcane spell into a power you can add to your repertoire."
"Because the spells are now effectively psionic powers"
So in regards to this, I envision three possible rulings.
1. Arcane Fusion is of no use to an Erudite.
2. An Erudite may use Arcane Fusion only for spells that are on the Sorcerer list at appropriate levels.
3. An Erudite may use Arcane Fusion for anything, such as psionic powers and non-sorcerer arcane spells (such as Glibness).
Now, assuming 2 or 3 is chosen, there is another issue. When Arcane Fusion applies the 1st level and 4th level spell, on a Sorcerer they would both deal standard damage as dictated by Caster Level. However, an Erudite must augment damage dealing things, and even other certain powers like Ego Whip or Dominate, Psionic would need to be augmented.
How does Arcane Fusion interact with augmenting?